Cape Town:  +27 21 845 4206  Gauteng:  +27 11 865 1148  Email:  info@numill.co.za
Cape Town: +27 21 845 4206
Gauteng: +27 11 865 1148
Email: info@numill.co.za

Numill Marketing Contact Details

Cape Office:
Tel Number:
+27 21 845 4206
Fax Number:
+27 21 845 4279
Physical Address:
Corner Broadlands Road & N2,
Strand,
Cape Town
Gauteng Office:
Tel Number:
+27 11 865 1148
Fax Number:
+27 86 435 2907
Physical Address:
c/o Van Dyk & Edinburgh Rd,
Benoni,
1500
Postal Address:
Postnet Suite 248
Private Bag X15
Somerset West
7129
Cape Office Administration
Contact Person: Position: Extensions: Email Address:
Pierre Venter Managing Director   pventer@numill.co.za
Adri Bester General Manager 123 adri@numill.co.za
Helen Human Credit Controller 111 helen@numill.co.za
Tania Robertson Administrator 112 tania@numill.co.za
Jeanne-Marie Spruit Shipping Controller 101 jeanne-marie@numill.co.za
Cape Office External Sales
Priscilla van Rensburg Hardwood Sales 082 494 2250   priscilla@numill.co.za
Lee Rudd Board & Ply Sales 076 650 6891   lee@numill.co.za
Mark Van Aarde Pine Sales 079 787 9682   mark@numill.co.za
Craig Poulton Hardwood Sales 064 751 3517   craig@numill.co.za
Cape Office Internal Sales
Deon Fortuin Pine Sales 072 548 3412 114 deon@numill.co.za
Niki De Witt Board & Ply Sales   119 niki@numill.co.za
Christel van Aswegen Hardwood Sales 078 121 9334
060 767 8295
Whatsapp Only
109 christel@numill.co.za
Nadia Van der Boon Pine Sales   110 nadia@numill.co.za
Ghia Nadel Fibre Cement Sales 082 309 6628 133 ghia@numill.co.za
Gauteng Office External Sales
Graeme Lockhart Hardwood Sales 061 948 4078   graeme@numill.co.za
Mike O' Donoghue Pine, Ply & Board Sales 084 581 9227   mike@numill.co.za
Terry Rowe Hardwood Sales 083 626 1081   terry@numill.co.za
Gauteng Office Internal Sales
Michelle Cox Pine Sales 083 938 9997 124 michelle@numill.co.za
Yvette Gracio Hardwood Sales 083 633 9502 131 yvette@numill.co.za
Durban Office External Sales
Kalay Naidoo Hardwood, Board & Ply Sales 066 489 9691   kalay@numill.co.za
Kevin Hogg Hardwood, Board & Ply Sales 060 985 7200   kevin@numill.co.za
Durban Office Internal Sales
Tanya Hattingh Hardwood, Board & Ply Sales 084 325 5919 117 tanya@numill.co.za

Cape Office Administration

Pierre Venter
Managing Director
083 251 2049
pventer@numill.co.za

Adri Bester
General Manager
Extension: 123
adri@numill.co.za

Helen Human
Credit Controller
Extension: 111
helen@numill.co.za

Tania Robertson
Administrator
Extension: 112
tania@numill.co.za

Jeanne-Marie Spruit
Shipping Controller
Extension: 101
jeanne-marie@numill.co.za

Cape Office External Sales

Priscilla van Rensburg
Hardwood Sales
082 494 2250
priscilla@numill.co.za

Lee Rudd
Board & Ply Sales
076 650 6891
lee@numill.co.za

Mark Van Aarde
Pine Sales
079 787 9682
mark@numill.co.za

Craig Poulton
Hardwood Sales
064 751 3517
craig@numill.co.za

Cape Office Internal Sales

Deon Fortuin
Pine Sales
Extension: 114
072 548 3412
deon@numill.co.za

Niki de Witt
Board & Ply Sales
Extension: 119
niki@numill.co.za

Nadia Van der Boon
Pine Sales
Extension: 110
nadia@numill.co.za

Christel van Aswegen
Hardwood Sales
Extension: 109
Contact Number: 078 121 9334
060 767 8295 Whatsapp Only
christel@numill.co.za

Ghia Nadel
Fibre Cement Sales
Extension: 133
082 309 6628
ghia@numill.co.za

Gauteng Office External Sales

Graeme Lockhart
Hardwood Sales
061 948 4078
graeme@numill.co.za

Mike O' Donoghue
Pine, Ply & Board Sales
084 581 9227
mike@numill.co.za

Terry Rowe
Hardwood Sales
083 626 1081
terry@numill.co.za

Gauteng Office Internal Sales

Michelle Cox
Pine Sales
Extension: 124
083 938 9997
michelle@numill.co.za

Yvette Gracio
Hardwood Sales
Extension: 131
083 633 9502
yvette@numill.co.za

Durban Office External Sales

Kalay Naidoo
Hardwood, Board & Ply Sales
066 489 9691
kalay@numill.co.za

Kevin Hogg
Hardwood, Board & Ply Sales
060 985 7200
kevin@numill.co.za

Durban Office Internal Sales

Tanya Hattingh
Hardwood, Board & Ply Sales
Extension: 117
084 325 5919
tanyah@numill.co.za